Make your own free website on


Radiant Radish's debut CD, Marmalade & Jam, will soon be available through The CD will have special features in addition to the standard audio format, and will be offered for $5.99.

The track listing:

1. Intro
2. Building Up
3. Song About Money
4. You're All That I Want
5. Dream Show
6. Under The Moon Of Love
7. Hard Way
8. I Love You
9. Give Birth To The Years
10. Wash It Away
11. In Love
12. Our Happy Home
13. Tonight And Tomorrow Night
14. Red Gum
15. Water Is Flowing Over Sound
16. I Used To Be A Bad Kid
17. Movie Music